A Random Image

Bushfire Fabricators

 

Watch the WADIC BAL29 Bushfire Laboratory Test Video:

lab test

 

These members are ready to start delivering the WADIC tested and certified range of BAL 29 Windows and Doors for you right now. These Fabricator members are located in Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania and South Australia and only they hold a registration number indicating their license to supply this range. These products comply with AS2047, AS1530.8 1, AS1288 and are thermally rated.

 

New South Wales
Lic #
Against the Grain Windows & Doors P/L Katoomba (02) 47823210 www.againstthegrain.net.au 1040
Bakers Joinery Kempsey (02) 65655455 www.bakersjoinery.com.au 1008
Branches Timbercraft Pty Ltd Lawson (02) 47592169 www.branchestimbercraft.com.au 1009
Country Style Windows P/L Queanbeyan (02) 62992557 www.cswindows.com.au 1042
Dengate Joinery Tamworth (02) 67652577 http://www.dengatejoinery.com.au/ 1022
Fewings Joinery Mascot (02) 96391100 1004
Fineworx Joinery Warnervale (02) 4392 1866 www.fineworx.com.au 1027
H2 Custom Joinery 0455482385 http://h2customjoinery.com.au/ 1045
Moar Windows & Doors Armidale (02) 67720068 www.moarwindows.com.au 1001
Nicco Joinery Kingsgrove (02) 97580898 www.niccojoinery.com.au 1003
PJ Truman Construction P/L Tamworth (02) 67609507 www.pjtruman.com.au 1039
Shamrock Joinery & Associates P/L Fountaindale (02) 43893877 www.shamrockjoinery.com.au 1036
Stockwells Joinery Prospect (02) 88631444 www.stockwellsjoinery.com.au

1019
Timbercraft Windows Batemans Bay (02) 44729772 1023
Wilkins Windows St Marys (02) 98337743 www.wilkinswindows.com.au 1013
Windoor Pty Ltd St Marys (02) 98336900 www.windoor.com.au 1031
Woodview Joinery (02) 45763478 http://www.woodviewjoinery.com.au 1044
Victoria
Lic #
3D Windows Pty Ltd Seaford (03) 97860597 www.3dwindows.com.au 1025
Future Windows Mornington (03) 59754686 www.futurewindows.com.au 1007
Ludbook’s Joinery Ballarat (03) 53335881 www.ludbrooksjoinery.com.au 1041
Pickering Windows Pty Ltd Belmont (03) 52434166 www.pickeringwindows.com.au 1006
Premier Doors & Windows Dandenong South (03) 97979289 www.pdw.com.au 1047
Preston Windows and Joinery Warrnambool 1300 651721 www.prestonwindows.com.au 1002
Redwood Joinery Mordialloc (03) 95871482 www.redwoodjoinery.com.au 1012
Sashman Carpenters & Joiners Oakleigh (03) 95441016 www.sashman.com.au 1020
Valley Windows Gippsland (03) 51285870 www.valleywindows.com.au 1010
Vision Cedar Windows Rye (03) 59855880 1016
Whetstone Windows & Doors Pty Ltd Airport West (03) 93387006 www.whetstonejoinery.com.au 1033
South Australia
Lic #
Tiana Joinery Hahndorf (08) 83887715 www.tianajoinery.com.au 1011
Queensland
Lic #
Allkind Joinery & Glass Chermside (07) 33593025 www.allkind.com.au 1034
Brisbane Timber Doors & Windows Underwood (07) 32994398 www.btdw.com.au 1038
North Coast Joinery Forest Glen (07) 54766999 www.northcoastjoinery.com.au 1017
Tasmania
Lic #
Trimview Pty Ltd Huntingfield (03) 62393007 www.trimviewwindowsanddoors.com.au 1028